110 North Third Avenue Chatsworth, GA 30705  Local: (706) 695-2142 Tollfree: (800) 841-0086
Customer Reviews
PAULA'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Chatsworth, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered the arrangement for my mother. She said it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen. Two weeks later and the arrangement is just now withering
Date: Apr 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Love my beautiful flower arrangement! Thank you for quick delivery!
Date: Sep 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

We’ve used Paula’s for years. We wouldn’t use anyone else. Always get exactly what we ask for, super nice & willing to help out if we need something last minute.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

superseded my expectations and more
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers, thoughtfully and promptly delivered to a friend in the hospital. Exceptional customer service provided by Diane :) Thank you so much! My go-to florist in Chatsworth!
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers, thoughtfully and promptly delivered to a friend in the hospital. Exceptional customer service provided by Diane :) Thank you so much! My go-to florist in Chatsworth!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were delivered promptly and we're beautiful mother was happy
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement, very full & fragrant. Thank you!
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

We have used PAULA'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP on numerous occasions, including funeral services. The quality of their arrangements and the flowers used are second to none. The flowers, while being very fresh, vibrant, and long-lasting, are also beautifully arranged. I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jul 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The roses for my anniversary were fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. It was better than I expected. It was delivered on time. Your service was great thank you.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

the flower shop was unable to provide what I ordered but she did call to tell me this. she did send a beautiful peace lily that I was very pleased with.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was absolutey beautiful. Better than I ever expected! Thank you!!!!
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent communication and beautiful arrangement! I will definitely buy from Paula's again in the future. I made the order from Charleston SC and the website was flawless! Wonderful service!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Paula, your flower arrangements for Dad's service and those delivered to Mom are outstanding! Thank you for the continued support and dedication to excellent floral arrangements. All the best. Andrew
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and fast delivery! Paula was very friendly and worked with me to create the perfect arrangement. A+ Thanks Paula!
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

You've got it in one. Couldn't have put it betetr.
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service. I was contacted by Paula's Flower Shop when they had a question for me. This effort made me feel like they were giving me "personal" attention even though I ordered flowers from about 500 miles away! Thanks!
Flower Delivery To Chatsworth, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

PAULA'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
110 North Third Avenue
Chatsworth, GA. 30705
Local: (706) 695-2142

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21